Bewajah ~ Sanam Teri Kasam: My Latest Piano Solo

This week, I was able to record my second piano solo from the awesome Bollywood soundtrack of ‘Sanam Teri Kasam’. The song is a love ballad that has been sung and composed by my favourite Himesh Reshammiya. The original has wonderful piano and electric guitar arrangements.

My piano solos are almost like a stripped down version of the song, playing only the melody of the song with my right hand. I particularly enjoyed playing the melody of ‘Bewajah’ due to its rhythm formation and style. One of the last songs I enjoyed playing this much, was the melodious ‘Khaali Salaam Dua’ from the film Shortcut Romeo. Again composed by Himeshji :o)

Hope you all enjoy listening to my latest piano solo!

My Piano Solo:

Original Song:

Jem :o)

Leave a Reply

