My latest Piano Solo ‘Aap Se Mausiiquii’ teaser

My favourite musician Himesh Reshammiya is back with the album trailer of his brand new album ‘Aap Se Mausiiquii‘ (my Music is Because of You). Of course, I could not help but learn a bit of the song on the piano :o)

From the album trailer, we can hear that the song is largely piano based. This has made my day as the piano is hardly given centre stage in Bollywood songs these days!

I have learnt the intro/verse/chorus of the song which you can hear below:

I am of course waiting for the full song to release and I will then learn to play the beautiful composition.

As always, I appreciate any feedback!

Leave a Reply

