New Music Monday: Jaanti Hoon and Khuda Kare by Rishabh Srivastava

Here at Girl at the Piano, I love talking about upcoming artists as much as I love the well established ones. On my recent music searches, I came across two wonderful songs that have been composed by music director Rishabh Srivastava and launched by Zee Music Company.

The first song is called ‘Jaanti Hoon’ and has been wonderfully sung by new talent Shivangi Bhayana:

The second song is called ‘Khuda Kare’and has been sung by new talent Yasser Desai:

I am rather fortunate enough to know Rishabh on a personal level. I have seen him grow with each song he composes and I genuinely love both of the compositions. ‘Jaanti Hoon’ is a dream debut for any upcoming female singer and Shivangi has done full justice to the song with her sultry, melodious vocals. It is the first time that I am hearing Yasser Desai and he too has a very likable voice.

Check out the songs below and do share your thoughts!

Leave a Reply

