Twilight Soundtrack: Bella’s Lullaby

Yesterday, I found myself re-watching the first film from the Twilight Saga as it is available on Netflix. As a Netflix newbie myself, I recently completed season 7 of my favourite show Pretty Little Liars and I was searching for something else to watch when I stumbled across the Twilight Saga movies.

I have been a fan of the books when they released and had devoured each one – refusing to put them down as I became hooked on the intense love story between Bella & Edward. Whilst re-watching the first film last night, I was reminded how much I loved the piano instrumentals from the soundtrack – whether it is Edward’s favourite Claire de Lune or the soothing Lullaby that he composes especially for Bella, both melodies are wonderful to listen to, especially if you are looking for some sort of escapism in the Music. Check them out below and let me know if you are a Twilight fan also!

Bella’s Lullaby – Twilight Soundtrack

Claire de Lune – Debussy

Leave a Reply

