My Latest Piano Solo: Ae Mere Humsafar – Qayamat Se Qayamat Tak

After a long time, I have recorded my next piano solo. I had originally planned to record this song in 2015, but somehow, that never happened! Ae Mere Humsafar from Qayamat Se Qayamat Tak was recently performed on my favourite Music reality show Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs and so I decided to re-learn the song and record it.

Ae Mere Humsafar is a beautiful love song from a very popular 90’s Bollywood classic hit film which starred Juhi Chawla and Aamir Khan in the lead roles of their debut. The films soundtrack is considered to be evergreen and has been composed by the then popular duo of Anand-Milind.

Enjoy my piano solo of the song, below.

Leave a Reply

