My favourite Golden Oldie song: Not That Kind ~ Anastacia

We have reached that time of the month where I share one of my favourite golden oldie songs. Last month I chose a Bollywood golden oldie Oodhli Chunariya from the Bollywood film Pyar Kiya Toh Darna Kya, and this month, I will be sharing another Western golden oldie song which is Not That Kind by one of my favourite female musicians Anastacia.

Not That Kind ~ Anastacia

Not That Kind is such a groovy song, that is sure to make you want to sing a long with it and make all of us ladies very proud of ‘Girl Power’. I clearly remember the time when the song released, and that was when I saw Anastacia for the first time. I felt in awe of her amazingly powerful vocals, and also I was majorly impressed with her composing skills.

On 22nd April, the gorgeous Anastacia replied to my tweet about this post here:

Let me know in the comments below if this is one of your favourite songs and do share with me your favourite golden oldie!

Leave a Reply

