My Latest Piano Solo: Dil Ne Kar Liya Aetbaar from Humraaz

I finally finished learning and recording another one of my piano solos recently. The song this time, is a romantic Bollywood number Dil Ne Kar Liya Aetbaar (translates as My Heart Believes in You Now) from the romantic thriller film Humraaz which released in 2002.

The song has been composed by my favourite Music Director Himesh Reshammiya, and I think this is one of my best piano solos of one of his songs, till date! While the introduction of the song starts on a piano, I was amazed at how well the full song sounded as a piano solo and that is what made me decide to record it. Check out my piano solo of the song and the original song below. Feedback is always welcome!

Original song credits: singers Alka Yagnik and Udit Narayan. Composer Himesh Reshammiya Lyrics: Sudhakar Sharma

Dil Ne Kar Liya Aetbaar from Humraaz (my piano solo)

Dil Ne Kar Liya Aetbaar from Humraaz (original)

Leave a Reply

